U.S. Screening Inquiries:
info@thepriceofeverything.com

U.S. Film Press:

Susan Norget publicity@norget.com

Canada Screening Inquiries:
Michael Boyuk: mike@filmswelike.com

Awards & L.A. Theatrical Press:
Amy Grey amyg@dishcommunications.com
Ashley Mariner: ashleym@dishcommunications.com

Art Press:
Allison Therrien
Senior Account Executive, FITZ & CO
atherrien@fitzandco.com
646-589-0921 

General Inquiries:
info@thepriceofeverything.com

International:
Sales: Ana Vicente  ana@dogwoof.com
Distribution: Oli Harbottle  oli@dogwoof.com
Web & Digital: Rupinder Nandra rupinder@dogwoof.com
UK Press: Yung Kha  yung@dogwoof.com